Upcoming Events


Scott Arboretum Winter Highlights Tour

Tuesday, January 21, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Free


Argentine Tango

Wednesday, January 22, 7:00 pm

$25 – $30


Travels at Twelve: See the USA

Thursday, January 23, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Travels at Twelve


Lansdowne Folk Club Presents Dan May

Thursday, January 23, 7:00 pm10:00 pm

$17 – $20

Dan May


Artist-Led Gallery Tour

Friday, January 24, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

$15 – $18


Chef’s Table: Burns Supper

Friday, January 24, 6:00 pm9:00 pm

$100 – $110


Felt Painting: Exploring Wet & Dry Felting Techniques

Saturday, January 25, 10:00 am1:00 pm

$75 – $85


Scott Arboretum Winter Highlights Tour

Tuesday, January 28, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Free


Argentine Tango

Wednesday, January 29, 7:00 pm9:30 pm

$25 – $30


Travels at Twelve: The Farms, Praires, and Gardens of Wisconsin

Thursday, January 30, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Free

Travels at Twelve


First Sundays for Families

Sunday, February 2, 11:00 am2:00 pm

Free


Letters to Aunt Hattie: A Performance

Sunday, February 2, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Free


A Bountiful Year: Six Seasons of Beauty from Brandywine Cottage

Sunday, February 2, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Free

brandywine cottage


Argentine Tango

Wednesday, February 5, 7:00 pm9:30 pm

$25 – $30


Children’s Read-Aloud Tours

Thursday, February 6, 10:30 am11:30 am

$5


Travels at Twelve: Botanical Explorations in the Baltics

Thursday, February 6, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Free

Travels at Twelve


Curator’s Gallery Talk: Dressed to Express

Thursday, February 6, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

$15 – $18


Plein Air Inside Out

Friday, February 7, 9:30 am4:00 pm

$10 – $20


Plein Air Inside Out

Saturday, February 8, 9:30 am4:00 pm

$10 – $20


Valentines Day Card Workshop

Saturday, February 8, 1:00 pm3:00 pm

$40 – $45


Making Easy-2-Wear Earrings

Saturday, February 8, 1:00 pm3:00 pm

$55 – $60


Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, February 9, 3:00 pm4:30 pm

$5 – $20

Categories: Uncategorized